SCL Managers Committee

Labs are listed in the order of the yearly committee chairperson rotation.

College of Health and Public Service
Vasilis Angelogiannos | 940-565-4641 | Chilton Hall, Room 255
vasilis.angelogiannos@unt.edu
College of Visual Arts and Design • Current Committee Chair
Kacey Close | 940-565-4522 | Art Building, Room 371
Kacey.Close@unt.edu
College of Music
Scott Krejci | 940-565-4788 | Music Building, Room 238
Scott.Krejci@unt.edu
University Libraries
Dionna Duong | 940-565-3024 | Willis Library, Room 145
Dionna.Duong@unt.edu
UIT Adaptive Computing and Learning Lab
Sharukh Mithani | 940-565-3048 | Sage Hall, Room 330C
Sharukh.Mithani@unt.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences and College of Science
Jared Countryman | 940-565-2825 | General Access Building, Room 550L
Jared.Countryman@unt.edu
College of Business
Joey Macaraeg | 940-369-8613 | Business Leadership Building, Room 240G
Joey.Macaraeg@unt.edu
College of Education
Laura McCluney | 940-565-3410 | Matthews Hall, Room 309B
Laura.McCluney@unt.edu
College of Engineering
Devin Johns | 940-891-6949 | Discovery Park, Room B129
Devin.Johns@unt.edu
College of Merchandising, Hospitality & Tourism
Andrew Johnston | 940-369-5190 | Chilton Hall Room 333
Andrew.Johnston@unt.edu