SCL Managers Committee

Labs are listed in the order of the yearly committee chairperson rotation.

College of Health and Public Service • Current Committee Chair
Martin Coleman | 940-565-3419 | Chilton Hall, Room 255
Martin.Coleman@unt.edu
College of Information
Josi Reyna | 940-369-7858 | Discovery Park, Room B205
Josephine.Reyna@unt.edu
College of Visual Arts and Design
Kacey Close | 940-565-4522 | Art Building, Room 228
Kacey.Close@unt.edu
College of Music
Scott Krejci | 940-565-4788 | Music Building, Room 238
Scott.Krejci@unt.edu
University Libraries
Dionna Duong | 940-369-7462 | Willis Library, Room 232
Dionna.Duong@unt.edu
UIT Adaptive Computing and Learning Lab
Sharukh Mithani | 940-565-3048 | Sage Hall, Room 330C
Sharukh.Mithani@unt.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences and College of Science
James Strawn | 940-565-4308 | General Access Building, Room 550D
James.Strawn@unt.edu
College of Business
Joey Macaraeg | 940-369-8613 | Business Leadership Building, Room 240G
Joey.Macaraeg@unt.edu
College of Education
Laura McCluney | 940-565-3410 | Matthews Hall, Room 309B
Laura.McCluney@unt.edu
College of Engineering
Devin Johns | 940-891-6949 | Discovery Park, Room B129
Devin.Johns@unt.edu
College of Merchandising, Hospitality & Tourism
Sampath Pamidimukkala | 940-565-4492 | Chilton Hall, Room 334
Sampath.Pamidimukkala@unt.edu